Coming to market
| Auction | Asset | State | Reserve | EMD last date | Notice |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1Hindustan Photo Films Mfg Co Limited Machinery & Equipment · NCLT Chennai · Liquidator: Mahalingam Suresh Kumar case page → | |||||
| 23 Oct 2026 in 2 days |
Sale & disposal of following on an As-is-where-is basis - 1) In Lot-1 & 3 - Demolition/dismantling of old bui… |
Tamil Nadu | ₹5.9 Cr | 21 Oct 2026 closes today EMD ₹58.68 L |
PDF eBKray |
| 2IVRCL Limited Construction & Infrastructure · NCLT Hyderabad · Liquidator: Purusottam Behera · 5 notices case page → | |||||
| 23 Oct 2026 in 2 days |
Category B-Sale of Investments of the CD (In case no bids are received for auction under Category A) Asset Se… |
Tamil Nadu | ₹237 Cr | 21 Oct 2026 closes today EMD ₹23.7 Cr |
PDF eBKray |
| 23 Oct 2026 in 2 days |
Category B-Sale of Investments of the CD (In case no bids are received for auction under Category A) Asset Se… |
Tamil Nadu | ₹88.4 Cr | 21 Oct 2026 closes today EMD ₹8.8 Cr |
PDF eBKray |
| 23 Oct 2026 in 2 days |
Category C-Sale of Non-Core Assets of the CD (In case no bids are received for auction under Category A) Asse… |
Telangana | ₹39.3 Cr | 21 Oct 2026 closes today EMD ₹3.9 Cr |
PDF eBKray |
| 23 Oct 2026 in 2 days |
Category C-Sale of Non-Core Assets of the CD (In case no bids are received for auction under Category A) Asse… |
Telangana | ₹22.4 Cr | 21 Oct 2026 closes today EMD ₹2.2 Cr |
PDF eBKray |
| 23 Oct 2026 in 2 days |
Category A - Sale of Corporate Debtor as a Going Concern - Sale of Corporate Debtor as a going concern on "AS… |
Telangana | ₹1,005 Cr | 21 Oct 2026 closes today EMD ₹101 Cr |
PDF eBKray |
Members see all 82 upcoming notices by state, asset type and reserve band, and how many earlier auction dates each company already has on record.
Recently held
| Auction date | Company | Asset | State | Reserve | Notice |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19 Oct 2026 | Suryajyoti Spinning Mills Ltd | Rajapur Unit as a whole |
Telangana | ₹42.9 Cr | |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Hero Electric Vehicles Private Limited | Inventory Inventory at ONN Warehouse Village Hiran Chandigarh Road Ludhiana |
Chandigarh | ₹3.3 Cr | |
| 19 Oct 2026 | IBD Universal Private Limited | All the security & financial Assets of the corporate debtor. Bhopal |
Madhya Pradesh | ₹99.54 L | |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Jewel Overseas Private Limited | NRRA: rights and claims from a Section 66(1) application and a contempt application before NCLT New Delhi | Delhi | not stated | |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Taquito Lease Operators Private Limited | see notice | Maharashtra | not stated | |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Tecpro Systems Limited | Assignment of Not Readily Realisable Assets (NRRA) Gujrat |
Delhi | not stated |
How an IBC liquidation e-auction runs
The limits every liquidator works within, from Schedule I of the IBBI (Liquidation Process) Regulations, 2016, as amended up to 22 Sep 2026. Each auction notice sets its own terms inside these limits — read the notice before you bid.
- Reserve priceThe reserve price is the asset’s value worked out under regulation 35. If an auction fails, the reserve for the next one may be cut, with the committee’s approval, by not more than 10% at a time.Schedule I, para 1(4)
- Earnest money deposit (EMD)The EMD cannot exceed 10% of the reserve price, and a bidder must deposit it at least two days before the auction date. The liquidator cannot charge a non-refundable fee to take part.Schedule I, para 1(3) and 1(1F)
- Who can bidEvery bidder gives an undertaking that it is not barred under section 29A of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code. A bidder found ineligible at any stage forfeits its EMD.Schedule I, para 1(5A)
- InspectionThe liquidator must give prospective bidders access to the assets for inspection and due diligence.Schedule I, para 1(1E)
- TimelinesAn auction process is to be completed within 35 days of its public notice. When an auction fails, the notice for the next one is due within 15 days, unless the committee decides otherwise.Schedule I, para 1(1C) and 1(1B)
- How bidding worksThe regulations provide for sale on an electronic auction platform empanelled by IBBI, with the highest bid at any point visible to the other bidders. A physical auction needs the Adjudicating Authority’s permission.Schedule I, para 1(7), 1(8) and 1(9)
- Rejecting the highest bidThe liquidator can reject the highest bid only with the approval of the committee by a 66% voting share, and must tell the bidder why.Schedule I, para 1(11A)
- After the auctionThe highest bidder is asked to pay the balance within 90 days, or the period stated in the notice. Payment after 30 days carries interest at 12%, and the sale is cancelled if payment does not arrive in time.Schedule I, para 1(12)
Source: IBBI — regulations, updated copies. This is a plain-language summary, not legal advice.
Read the notice before comparing the price — what this page does not show, and why
Rows are notices, not companies. One auction often carries several lots, each with its own reserve; corrigenda and addenda are labelled. The company link leads to the dossier, where the full auction history sits beside claims, orders and the process timeline.
The deposit has its own deadline. An upcoming auction can carry an earnest-money date that has already passed. Verify the deposit amount, participation requirements and any extension in the notice itself.
Location can be a fallback. The state shown is read from the notice’s asset-location text where it names a place we recognise, and otherwise from the company’s registered state. A registered address is not proof that the asset sits there.